4.96/5
Elan Schrier, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Schrier Family Chiropractic

Elan Schrier, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Delray Beach, FL

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Elan Schrier always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elan Schrier below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Darrin C.
Submitted 11/20/18
I have only completed 2 treatments ...but so far my neck pain has decreased and my ROM has increased significantly ...looking forward to further improvements.
Alan R.
Submitted 11/17/18
Highly recommend seeing Dr Elan, he has helped my neck problems tremendously!
Alan R.
Submitted 11/16/18
After using Chiropractor’s for 50 years my experience with Dr Elan is the best so far. His method of treatment is amazing and in just 3 visits he has helped relieve my neck issues without all the neck and head wrenching. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Micheal R.
Submitted 11/15/18
I started experiencing neck pain and tingling. I tried other treatment, and also some self adjustment, but it did not work. I started treatment with Dr. Schrier and my symptoms are gone. Also, my whole back feels much stronger.
Emma Lassise L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Elan is incredible! So kind and knowledgeable- always leaving my back feeling great!
James W.
Submitted 11/06/18
First went to Dr Schrier when I had trouble standing up straight. Had visits once a week for one month with great results. Now I go once a month. I even can tell when I'm out of balance. Don't know how I get like that but I can tell. Before going to Dr. Schrier I did not know what a Chiropractor did. Now when anyone I know is having a problem I suggest they see a Chiropractor instead of a physical therapist.
Rita G.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always professional and always feel better after an appointment. The quiet room sets my adjustment!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 10/25/18
Had severe hip/back pain. Dr. Elan helped tremendously!
Cathy L.
Submitted 10/24/18
I am so grateful to know Dr Elan who has helped me over the years. This last visit was different from others because I was recuperating from a total knee replacement and also had dizziness. Dr Elan knew exactly how to treat the crystals in the inner ears and also align my neck. It's amazing! Thank you Dr. Elan.
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/18/18
I came in because I’ve been suffering from debilitating symptoms from a traumatic brain injury that occurred 8 years ago. Chronic fatigue , severe pain , depersonalization, feeling like I’m out of my body, disconnect from emotions, no internal dialogue, pots, Memory loss etc. The severe left side pain with sciatica disappeared the moment he adjusted me, my left side neck and face turned bright red because the muscles let loose. It felt like my entire left side just let it’s tough grip go. The pain hasn’t returned , I’m also feeling more grounded, I can actually think and feel. It has helped every single symptom I have or got rid of them all together . I have a feeling the pots will start correcting itself (which mainstream doctors say there’s no cure for they just put you on heart medicine) my tachycardia has already started lessening. I highly recommend, this will help everyone in some way or rid of disease all together. We do not have to suffer. I am a walking “miracle” according to mainstream drs but realistically I just searched for doctors who know what they’re doing. You are meant to live a happy life , don’t think about it just do it! Make your appt!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/16/18
I have been seeing Dr. Schrier for almost 2 years now. I have mult health conditions including fibromyalgia, and now I’m 4 months pregnant. I’ve been able to wake up more rested, in less pain, and more alert with his help.I don’t think I’d be able to make it through my pregnancy without him.
Rosler O.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Elan and his staff are fantastic. He completely relieved my neck and back pain.
Ondine H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Elan Schrier is patient, methodical and flexible in his approach to treatment based on listening to my described discomfort at each appointment. I have relieved discomfort each time I leave his office. It seems there are incremental improvements since first visiting the office of Dr Elan Schrier and based on this I believe I will have reversal of the issue at some point in the future.
Teri B.
Submitted 09/25/18
So knowledgeable and gentle, love my adjustments!
Maryann D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very positive
Gretchen C.
Submitted 09/20/18
I've been seeing Dr. Schrier for two years (have been in "maintenance" mode for a while now!) and am so happy I found him. He is very warm and caring, and he always gives me good advice about pretty much everything (what dentist should I use, what kind of pillow is best, what are best foods for inflammation)... Highly recommend.
Adriana B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Professional, Look forward to getting treated.
Sudha P.
Submitted 09/18/18
I had many health issues and my daughter, a professional athlete, also had injuries which would not improve. Lucky for us that we came across Dr. Schrier. He is an unbelievably nice doctor and his method has brought a lot of improvement in our issues. Now my entire family wants to come to him. May God bless him with happiness for giving health and happiness for all of his patients.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Schreier is fantastic. I went recently for back pain and he has fixed it in less than 2 months. He also fixed my vertigo with one amazing treatment that had made me dizzy for over 5 years. He is the very best Chiropractor that I have ever met. He is also a super nice and amazing technologically. I highly recommend him.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/10/18
I can't recommend Dr. Schrier enough! I was experiencing lower back pain for almost a year before I came in. I noticed less intense pain and longer duration between pain after only 1 to 2 visits! Dr. Schrier helps me to understand how my body is healing as I progress through treatment.
Location
Schrier Family Chiropractic
315 NE 2nd Ave.
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 561-316-3284
Fax: 561-870-0117
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-316-3284