Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Schrier Family Chiropractic & Massage

Chiropractor located in Delray Beach, FL

31 total reviews

Schrier Family Chiropractic & Massage always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schrier Family Chiropractic & Massage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teri B.
Submitted 09/25/18
So knowledgeable and gentle, love my adjustments!
Maryann D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very positive
Gretchen C.
Submitted 09/20/18
I've been seeing Dr. Schrier for two years (have been in "maintenance" mode for a while now!) and am so happy I found him. He is very warm and caring, and he always gives me good advice about pretty much everything (what dentist should I use, what kind of pillow is best, what are best foods for inflammation)... Highly recommend.
Adriana B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Professional, Look forward to getting treated.
Sudha P.
Submitted 09/18/18
I had many health issues and my daughter, a professional athlete, also had injuries which would not improve. Lucky for us that we came across Dr. Schrier. He is an unbelievably nice doctor and his method has brought a lot of improvement in our issues. Now my entire family wants to come to him. May God bless him with happiness for giving health and happiness for all of his patients.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Schreier is fantastic. I went recently for back pain and he has fixed it in less than 2 months. He also fixed my vertigo with one amazing treatment that had made me dizzy for over 5 years. He is the very best Chiropractor that I have ever met. He is also a super nice and amazing technologically. I highly recommend him.
Laura W.
Submitted 08/10/18
I can't recommend Dr. Schrier enough! I was experiencing lower back pain for almost a year before I came in. I noticed less intense pain and longer duration between pain after only 1 to 2 visits! Dr. Schrier helps me to understand how my body is healing as I progress through treatment.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/06/18
Very professional, genuine and welcoming team at the office. I am excited for what Dr. Schrier can do to reduce my pain.
Carol W.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very thorough and reassuring.
Jeannene M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Schrier is a very professional kind and knowledgeable chiropractor. I feel fortunate to have found him. He is helping me with a lot of pain that I am experiencing right now. And it is so nice to go into an office where the office manager is so friendly. Thanks Lily!
Kara B.
Submitted 03/28/18
There are no words that can express my gratitude to Dr. Schrier and his practice. I highly recommend everyone does their research on upper cervical and NUCCA. Healing is amazing!